16 replies to this topic

#1 kimh

kimh

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 08 July 2015 - 05:31 AM

hi there

is there anywhere other than here that those studying these courses are? I have been looking for others but haven't found anybody.

I am keen to chat and encourage each other as we study this road together.

I am currently studying US10161 and US 10164

Kim

• Batmids and RobertSeby like this

#2 AmandaK

AmandaK

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 01 November 2015 - 09:57 PM

Hi Kim

I'm starting the Architectural Technology diploma next week, how are you enjoying it?

I will be doing CON101, CON102 & DAT106 this trimester which must be the new version of the course, but can't be that different from what you're doing.

Let me know how you're getting on with it, keen to chat to others on the same journey :)

Amanda

• ArchitectSarah likes this

#3 3519746

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 03 December 2015 - 12:37 AM

Hiya,

If anyone is keen to get in contact for something like a study group I'd be happy to support it. I'm studying 10166 at the moment but I'm sure we could share knowledge from the papers that we have done. I'm available by email or Skype, which ever works for people

My email is j_s92@hotmail.co.nz for those who are interested.

This seems to be one of the niche subjects that the open polytech teaches, so we need to stick together xD

Cheers,

Jordan

#4 Katmumof4

Katmumof4

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 16 February 2016 - 09:08 PM

Good morning, I'm currently waiting for my course to start. Only doing two papers this trimester CON101 and CON 102. Hoping I am not the only one starting this year

#5 3519746

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 18 February 2016 - 10:58 PM

Hey!

You're likely not alone. If you want to communicate my details are above, it would be nice to chat with fellow students :)

#6 Viv

Viv

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 28 February 2016 - 08:21 PM