• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Leanne (OP Admin)

Leanne (OP Admin)

Admin

• Administrators
  • 65 posts

Posted 10 July 2014 - 04:09 AM

If you are studying the NZ Diploma in Business with Open Polytechnic, create a post here to connect to other students.  Remember, if you want to talk about a specific assignment question or a learning related question for your current course, you should post that in your Online Campus course page so that your lecturer can be involved in the conversation.

• Donaldel and ArtemSeoKrsquix like this

#2 Laurabianca

Laurabianca

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 04 November 2014 - 10:15 PM

Hey There,

I am studying a Marketing Dilpoma and was wondering if anyone else is as well? would be nice to get to speak to other people studying the same thing.

Thanks.

Laura :)

• EbonyLennane likes this

#3 Kate K

Kate K

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 11 November 2015 - 02:00 AM

Hi there, 

I am studying a NZ Business Diploma (I already have roughly half of it completed via Weltec over the last year or two)

I'm enrolled to do Leadership (EEK!) and Economic Environment (DOUBLE EEK!) this trimester through Open Pollytech.

A bit stressed about Economics in particular, because I really struggled and barely passed accounting.

I'm in Lower Hutt, but would really like a study buddy from anywhere in NZ so we can keep each other on task! 

Cheers,

Kate K

#4 Eden McMahon

Eden McMahon

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 12 November 2015 - 02:42 AM

Hi there!

This is my first ever trimester with a university so I'm very excited to be here!

I'm really looking forward to getting to know everybody here so feel free to chat to me whenever you would like :)

Have a great first week everyone!

Eden

#5 Nicoley94

Nicoley94

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • LocationWellington

Posted 13 November 2015 - 03:24 AM

Hi everyone,

This is my first trimester with Open Polytechnic, and I'm doing the Diploma of Business.