9 replies to this topic

#1 Avi

Avi

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 5 posts
  • LocationTe Kuiti

Posted 25 June 2017 - 11:24 PM

Anyone doing Nz Dip in architecture technology???

#2 NikkiH

NikkiH

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 27 June 2017 - 04:56 AM

Hi Avi

I'm studying architectural technology also. I am only signed up to the first paper. what about you? 

• Avi likes this

#3 Avi

Avi

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 5 posts
  • LocationTe Kuiti

Posted 27 June 2017 - 07:40 AM

Hey Nikki

wishing you all the best for your first paper, i have finished my 1st and 2nd paper recently, it went alright. i have also signed up for 3rd n 4th paper

#4 NikkiH

NikkiH

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 28 June 2017 - 04:54 AM

Oh thats awesome. all the best for you also. I'm eagerly awaiting the study materials to be put up so i can make a start asap.

maybe we can keep in touch with each other during our journey.

have you studied before? 

#5 katew9@hotmail.com

katew9@hotmail.com

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 28 June 2017 - 06:03 AM

Hi Avi,

I am doing this also. I have done DAT 101, DAT 102 and doing DAT 103 and DAT 104 this trimester coming.

• Avi likes this

#6 Blair

Blair

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 6 posts

Posted 05 July 2017 - 09:12 AM

Same here. I'm in my third trimester. I've completed CON101, 102, 103, 104, 105 and 106.

Currently enrolled in CON107, 108 and DAT101.

I hear there is a Facebook group for Open Poly Construction and Architecture students. Does anyone know the name of the group?

#7 Kads

Kads

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 07 July 2017 - 06:32 AM

Hi there!

Im doing this course too! Finished CON101, CON102 last trimester and doing CON104 and DAT101 this trimester.

Anyone working in the architecture/ construction industry?